Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Alex Boye
Department of Medical Laboratory Science, School
of Allied Health Science, College of Health and Allied
Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
aboye@ucc.edu.gh

ASSOCIATE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Richard Kobina Dadzie Ephraim
Department of Medical Laboratory Science, School
of Allied Health Science, College of Health and Allied
Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
rephraim@ucc.edu.gh

EDITORIAL MEMBERS

Prof. Khathutshelo Percy Mashige
School of Health Science, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa.
mashigek@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. Kota V. Ramana
Division of Biochemistry, Department of Biomedical
Sciences, Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine,
United States.
karamana@noordacom.org

Prof. Emadeldin Hassan Elsaid Mohamedali Konozy
Africa City of Technology, Bahri Central, Amlak,
Blue Nile Bridge Avenue, Khartoum, Sudan.
ehkonozy@yahoo.com

Prof. Richard G. Wamai
Department of Cultures, Societies and Global
Studies, Northeastern University, Boston, United
States of America.
r.wamai@northeastern.edu

Dr. Jerry Paul K. Ninnoni
Department of Mental Health, School of Nursing and
Midwifery, College of Health and Allied Sciences,
University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
jerry.ninnoni@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. Kofi A. Amegah
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of
Allied Health Sciences, College of Health and Allied
Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
aamegah@ucc.edu.gh

Dr. Ama Kyeraa Thomford
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of
Allied Health Sciences, College of Health and Allied
Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
ama.thomford@ucc.edu.gh

Dr. Isaac Yaw Attah
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of
Health and Allied Sciences, University of Cape Coast,
Cape Coast, Ghana.
isaac.attah@ucc.edu.gh

Dr. Paul Nsiah
Department of Chemical Pathology, School of
Medical Sciences, College of Health and Allied
Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
pnsiah@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. Evans Kofi Agbeno
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University
of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
evans.agbeno@uccsms.edu.gh
e.agbeno@uccsms.edu.gh

Dr. Andrews Adjei Druye
Department of Adult Health, School of Nursing and
Midwifery, College of Health And Allied Sciences,
University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana.
andrews.druye@ucc.edu.gh