Editorial Team


Prof. Rosemary S. Bosu        Board Chair (Journal Manager)
Dr. Wisdom K. Agbevanu     Editor-in-Chief (Journal Editor)
Prof Gorge K. T. Oduro         Associatie Editor (Educational Leadership)
Prof Y. A. Ankomah               Associate Editor (Educational Planning)
Prof (Bro) Michael Amakyi   Associate Editor (Educational Finance/Management)
Dr. Albert L. Dare                  Associate Editor (Educational Curriculum)
Prof Martins Fabunmi          Associate Editor (Educational Law)
Dr. Jillian Martin                    Associate Editor (Higher Education Administration)
Mr. Theophius K. O. Danso Editorial Secretary (Copy Editor)
Nana Efua Rockson              Production Manager (Layout Editor)


Consulting Editors

Prof. Candance Maddox Moore

Associate Clinical Professor

Department of Counseling, Higher Education and Special Education (HESI)

University of Goergia, USA
Prof. Ephraim Egbutu Oluchukwu

Professor in Educational Administration

Academic Planning, Wesley University, Ondo, Nigeria


Prof. Clement Agezo
Prof Hope P. Nudzor
Prof Marie E. B. Bakah
Dr. Janet Koomson
Dr. Frederick Boateng
Dr. Francis Ansah
Dr. Edward Akomaning
Dr. Alfred Ampah-Mensah
Dr. Michael Boakye-Yiadom
Dr. Alfred Ampah-Mensah
Dr. Might Kojo Abreh
Dr. Fr. Raymond C. Tangonyire, SJ
Dr. Clara Araba Mills
Dr. Gloria Nyame
Dr. Ophelia Affreh